Nile Rodgers and CHIC live

by Alain Chivilò


An exhilarating and exuberant 2024 to Italy and the World.

Nile Rodgers & Chic live. From the show of 25th of October 2023. 

All together: One, Three/Two, Four/Three, Five. “If we can funk in this, you know we can funk”.

Musicians: Nile Rodgers guitar and vocals, Russell Graham keyboards and vocals,  Jerry Barnes bass and vocals,  Ralph Rolle drums and vocals, Richard Hilton keyboards and vocals, Ken Gioffre saxophone, Steve Jankowski trumpet, Audrey Martells vocals, Kimberly Davis vocals.


Nile Rodgers and Chic, I’m coming out, We are Family, 2023


©AC, NDSL, AM, Alain Chivilo

Comments are closed.